Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: Elementary > breadcrumbs: Teachers > breadcrumbs: Elementary Faculty & Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2020-2021

Elementary Faculty & Staff

Jim Howard, Superintenden/Elementary Principal - jhoward@hoxie.org

Diane Stithem, Elementary Secretary - dstithem@hoxie.org

Cyndie Aumiller, Pre-K/Librarian - caumiller@hoxie.org

Lisa Weimer, Kindergarten - lwiemer@hoxie.org

Nichole Campbell, Kindergarten - ncampbell@hoxie.org

Christine Heim, 1st Grade - cheim@hoxie.org

Tiffni Carter, 1st Grade - tcarter@hoxie.org

Lichelle Baar, 2nd Grade - libaar@hoxie.org

Kellie Tice, 2nd Grade - ktice@hoxie.org

Samantha Hernandez, 3rd Grade - shernandez@hoxie.org

Gina Schamberger, 3rd Grade - gschamberger@hoxie.org

Michelle Schippers, 4th Grade - mschippers@hoxie.org

Casey Johnson, 4th Grade - cjohnson@hoxie.org

Kim Robben, 5th Grade - krobben@hoxie.org

Carly Spresser, 5th Grade - cspresser@hoxie.org

Dana Baier, 6th Grade - dbaier@hoxie.org

Whitney Bainter, 6th Grade - wbainter@hoxie.org

Billi Wilson, Title 1 Reading - bwilson@hoxie.org

Miranda Marez-Scanlon, Elementary PE - m-marezscanlon@hoxie.org

Paulette Wildeman, Elementary Music - pwildeman@hoxie.org

Lucas Burmiester, 5th & 6th Band, lburmeister@hoxie.org

Angela Shepard, Elementary Special Education - ashepard@nkesc.org

Jill Schoendaler, Speech Pathologist - jschoendaler@hoxie.org

Travis Arnold, Custodian/Maintenance - tarnold@hoxie.org

Landon Heim, Custodian/Maintenance - lheim@hoxie.org

Mandy Shipley, District Secretary - mshipley@hoxie.org

 

 

  • RSS Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon
  • YouTube Icon
  • Vimeo Icon

Hoxie Community Schools USD 4121100 Queen Ave. / P.O. Box 348Hoxie, KS  67740

785-675-3258

Sign up for the News Update.

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top